Andie (campion7) wrote in jamaicaplain,
Andie
campion7
jamaicaplain

Room available immediately.

I'm looking for someone to share an apartment in JP. The building is just around the corner from the 39 bus line and a 10 minute walk from the Forest Hills station.

The room is a large room right off the kitchen. There are several windows, making it bright and sunny, as well as two closets. The kitchen is a large eat-in kitchen with a small pantry. There is a large back porch that I do use during warm weather. I do quite a bit of planter and pot gardening out there during the spring and the summer as well as using it for a place to sit and relax. There is a laundromat right around the corner.

There is also a small store room and the building is not far from a storage facility on Washington Ave.

Parking is available.

I am a 36 year old professional female who is looking for a clean, open-minded, non-smoking roommate.., preferably female. I'm not one who throws parties and while I do attend them, they are few and far beween. I work during the day and more likely than not, am home at night. Although, I do sometimes participate in local community theatre.

No pets, please. I have one cat and having another animal around would be a bad idea as mine doesn't really like other animals.

Rent is $550 per month, plus half of the utilities. (Gas, electric, high-speed internet.) First, last, and security will be required.

Please contact me if you have any questions or would like to set up a time to look at the room. E-mail address is: room4rent1703@yahoo.com
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments